top of page

Beginnings

Today I spent WAY too much time trying to figure out what a blog is and how to start it, but that is okay. I teach high school math and learned loads of English in school, but it's not my strongest subject. The reason I tell you this is because I will try to type coherent thoughts and have good English structure... BUT you should know I have what is called a traumatic brain injury (TBI), not that this is an excuse, but I will try my bestest. Was that a run on sentence?

This blog is a trial and error kind of thing. I was recommended to start a blog by some friends and an amazing counselor. I thought I would try it out. (oh, and if you haven't noticed, I have a lot of sporadic thoughts which is a perk to a TBI. YAY).

First task at starting a blog is... NAMING the blog. Okay, got me there. I have NO idea what to name this blog. So far I have two ideas which aren't very good.

-instant grace

-rachie's blog

-???blank???

As I try to get this started, I would appreciate any suggestions for a better name. For now, I will call it "rachie's blog". Reasoning here is threefold. One, the name referred to me by my family and friends is Rach/Rachie. Two, this is a blog. Three, I have no better idea today.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page